Official Dates, Ticket Prices For Disney After Hours BOO BASH!

in Walt Disney World

disney boo bash

Credit: Disney

We are so excited to announce that Disney has shared some full details today regarding one of Disney’s most anticipated theme park events this year, Disney After Hours BOO BASH! This new Halloween event will, in fact, replace our beloved Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party, but don’t be scared, this three-hour Halloween event has everything we could hope for including one of Disney’s scariest cavalcade that ever strutted down Main Street U.S.A.

maleficent float
Credit: Disney

We now have the official dates and ticket prices for Disney Boo Bash, Disney’s Halloween theme park event taking the place of Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party in Magic Kingdom this year!

According to Disney Parks Blog,

Fantasy reigns at Magic Kingdom Park, especially as we get ready for Walt Disney World Resort’s 50th anniversary in October and “The World’s Most Magical Celebration.” Case in point, we recently announced the park will soon be your ghost host for “Disney After Hours Boo Bash” on 23 select nights later this year, starting Aug. 10 and continuing through Oct. 31 from 9 p.m. to midnight.*

Tickets for this hauntingly fun-filled three-hour event will go on sale June 15 and can be purchased online or by calling 407-939-4240. Guests of select Walt Disney World Resort hotels can book their tickets as early as June 8. Tickets start at $129 – $139, plus tax for August/September nights and $159 – $169, plus tax for October nights, and $199, plus tax for Halloween. Annual Passholders and Disney Vacation Club Members can take advantage of a $10 discount for event nights in August and September. A limited number of tickets are available, so get yours soon!

Related: Check Out All the Boo Bash Characters Appearing at Disney World!

boo bash feature
Credit: Disney

This long-awaited Halloween event has many dates and will begin in August and tickets go on sale June 15. Below are all of the dates:

Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2021
Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2021
Friday, Aug. 20, 2021
Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2021
Friday, Aug. 27, 2021
Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2021
Friday, Sept. 3, 2021
Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021
Friday, Sept. 10, 2021
Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021
Friday, Sept. 17, 2021
Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021
Friday, Sept. 24, 2021
Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2021
Friday, Oct. 8, 2021
Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021
Friday, Oct. 15, 2021
Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021
Friday, Oct. 22, 2021
Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021
Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021
Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
Sunday, Oct. 31, 2021

cinderella castle halloween
Credit: Disney

The Haunted Mansion attraction isn’t the only scary experience in a Disney park. If you have never been to Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party inside Magic Kingdom, check out everything you need to know about this special event here and how it compares to the new Disney After Hours Boo Bash.

Stay informed with Inside the Magic as we released more spooktacular information regarding this upcoming seasonal event in Walt Disney World in Florida!

Are you planning to experience the Disney After Hours BOO BASH party this Halloween? How do you feel about the prices and dates for this new Disney event? Let us know in the comments below!

Need help planning your next trip to Walt Disney World? Check out Academy Travel! They are EarMarked Diamond and Disney professionals! Click the link for more information! 

View Comments (9)