Add Your Voice ↓
I am guessing you never looked at the ingredient list on the Dole Whip mix, this isn’t even close to how it is made. The official stuff is nothing but artificial chemicals, this is much more natural, but it won’t taste the same as the stuff in the parks.
You apparently do not know how ice cream is made its all artificial!
Dole Whip is vegan. There is no dairy in it at all.
Yes there is if its twisted w vanilla ice cream i know my son has a dairy allergy loves dole whips got sick couldn’t understand realized when we got one outside of mk the difference was the twist and you need to ask for the non dairy/vegan version.
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Sign me up for the newsletter!
This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.
Friend's Email Address
Your Email Address