Comments for J.K. Rowling releases four more “Harry Potter” ebooks

History of Magic set


  1. Avatar


    Only seven novels in original books Michael, not eight as you mention in your blog.

  2. Avatar

    Michael Gavin

    Technically correct. I was counting “Harry Potter and The Cursed Child” as part of the original story line (vs the Fantastic Beast characters/time line). Cursed Child is officially the eighth story in the Harry Potter series. However it is a sequel and not one of the original novels. Thank you for the correction.

  3. Avatar


    PDF, please!

Comments are closed.