fbpx

Comments for Attention Foodies: Complete vegetarian guide to Epcot’s Food and Wine Festival

food and wine festival

Credit: Disney

3 Comments

  1. Bruce Miller

    What’s gluten-free?

  2. Harley

    My kid has allergies my mom is WW you can always ask just like you can at a restaurant we usually do and they help us out! Last yr a cm went through the passport w us and started whats what!
    Btw thanks kelly for the heads up my kid has a dairy allergy glad to see his favorite treats are back!

  3. Brianna

    As a culinary cast member that works on the festival team here at Epcot the cheesecake at Hawaii IS NOT vegetarian as it contains gelatin!!!

Comments are closed.