New Disney After Hours dates announced for Magic Kingdom Park at Walt Disney World

in Disney, Magic Kingdom, Theme Parks, Walt Disney World

Disney After Hours

Disney After Hours is a specially ticketed event that allows a limited number of Walt Disney World guests to enjoy Magic Kingdom Park with little-to-no wait times. Tickets are now available to purchase for event nights from December 3, 2018 – March 7, 2019.

Guests can enter the park as early as 7:00 PM to catch the fireworks before taking part in the 3-hour event. Experience popular attractions like Space Mountain, Seven Dwarfs Mine Train, and Peter Pan’s Flight without long wait times. Ice cream and select bottled beverages are also included as part of your admission. To read more about the Disney After Hours experience, take a look at our coverage here.

Newly announced dates and times are as follows:

  • Monday, December 3, 2018: 10:00 PM  – 1:00 AM
  • Monday, December 10, 2018: 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM
  • Monday, January 7, 2019: 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019: 8:00 PM  – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019: 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Monday, January 28, 2019: 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019: 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019: 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019: 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019: 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM

Note: Peter Pan’s Flight will be closed on January 7, January 17, and January 24, 2019.

Tickets purchased in advance are $125 plus tax per adult or child. Day-of tickets are $129 plus tax per adult or child. Annual Passholders and Disney Vacation Club Members can purchase tickets for $95 per adult or child, plus tax.

WATCH – DISNEY AFTER HOURS AT MAGIC KINGDOM PARK:

To purchase tickets for Disney After Hours, visit the Walt Disney World website.

Source: Disney

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.