VIDEO: Watch the live stream of Disneyland Paris’ 25th Anniversary Celebration

in Disney, Disneyland Paris, Theme Parks

Disneyland Paris (originally called Euro Disney) first opened its gates on April 12th, 1992. And the Resort, which now includes two theme parks, seven hotels, shopping, dining, and entertainment, is marking the celebration tomorrow in a big way.

Disney fans from all over the world can watch live as the festivities begin at 9:00 AM Paris time (that’s 3:00 AM EST / 12:00 midnight PST in the United States) with “a huge cast of dancers and characters and a special Happening by Disneyland Paris cast members,” plus a few surprises.

WATCH HERE:

On the schedule is a “Grand Celebration Cavalcade” down Main Street, U.S.A., featuring characters and entertainment all themed to the Disneyland Paris Resort’s 25th Anniversary. Check it out!

Be the first to comment!