“Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2” incredible soundtrack revealed, includes Fleetwood Mac, Cheap Trick

in Disney, Entertainment, Marvel, Merchandise, Movies, Movies & TV, Music

The soundtrack for “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2” was revealed by James Gunn (director of the film) this morning, and it is sounding good. With artists like Fleetwood Mac, Cheap Trick and Cat Stevens, it’s likely that “Awesome Mix Vol. 2” will be as popular as the original film’s collection of tracks.

Here is the list of songs for the movie that James Gunn revealed today:

  • “Mr. Blue Sky” (Electric Light Orchestra)
  • “Fox on the Run” (Sweet)
  • “Lake Shore Drive” (Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah)
  • “The Chain” (Fleetwood Mac)
  • “Bring it On Home to Me” (Sam Cooke)
  • “Southern Nights” (Glen Campbell)
  • “My Sweet Lord” (George Harrison)
  • “Brandy (You’re a Fine Girl)” (Looking Glass)
  • “Come a Bit Closer” (Jay and the Americans)
  • “Wham Bang Shang-A-Lang” (Silver)
  • “Surrender” (Cheap Trick)
  • “Father and Son” (Cat Stevens)
  • “Flash Light” (Parliament)
  • “Guardians Inferno” (The Sneepers featuring David Hasselhoff)

” Awesome Mix Vol. 2″ will be released April 21. Will you be downloading it into your playlist?

Be the first to comment!