Disney Epic Mickey soundtrack now available for purchase and download via iTunes and Amazon

in Disney, Disneyland Resort, Entertainment, Music, Theme Parks, Video Games, Walt Disney World

From the main titles to the closing credits, the music the popular video game “Disney Epic Mickey” takes players on a journey through a twisted version of the sounds of Disney history – and now the game’s soundtrack available for purchase and download.

Today Disney released via iTunes the 20-song Disney Epic Mickey soundtrack for $9.99.

Update (12/22/10):The Disney Epic Mickey soundtrack is now available for MP3 download on Amazon for $7.99 as well.

Included are all of the favorite tunes from the game including “Dark Beauty Castle,” “The Gremlin Village (feat. ‘It’s a Small World’)” and “Lonesome Manor.” The game’s unique score by James Dooley enhances the experience of playing by including strains of familiar Disney songs from the past 8 decades mixed into new, darker and dissident orchestrations.

Full track listing for the Disney Epic Mickey soundtrack:

1. Main Titles
2. How Mickey Ended Up In Wasteland
3. Dark Beauty Castle
4. The Gremlin Village (feat. “It’s a Small World”)
5. Oswald’s History
6. Tomorrow City
7. Mickey Meets Horace Horsecollar
8. Meets Clarabelle Cow
9. Mickey Meets Daisy Duck
10. The Pirates of Wasteland
11. Transition Games II
12. Mickeyjunk Mountain (feat. “Mickey Mouse Club March”)
13. Arrival At Lonesome Manor
14. Lonesome Manor
15. Mickey Defeats the Mad Doctor
16. The Blot Escapes
17. The Blot Grabs Mickey
18. The Epic Finale
19. Mickey’s Theme
20. Oswald’s Theme

The full soundtrack is available now on iTunes and Amazon.

Disney Epic Mickey, the video game, is available now for Nintendo Wii.

View Comments (3)